New Music Friday – March 13th 2020

March 13th – Happy New Music Friday! We’ve seen some great releases this year, and we’re excited to listen to everything that’s coming out this week! Here’s a little bit of what’s been released:

Donna Lugassy – Love & Breakups

Porches – Ricky Music

Joywave – Possession

Anna Burch – Tell Me What’s True

Yumi Zouma – Truth or Consequences


Code Orange – Underneath

Dogleg – Melee

Monique Lawz – ‘Worth It’ (ft Wiley)

Acid Tongue – Bullies

Belmont – Reflections

Rich the Kid – BOSS MAN

If you have a new song, EP, or Album you want featured on next week’s New Music list, email us at!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s