New Music Friday – January 17th 2020

Jan 17th – Happy New Music Friday! So far this year, we’ve seen releases from Selena Gomez, Justin Bieber, and Poppy, and we’re excited to listen to everything that’s coming out this week! Here’s a little bit of what’s been released:

Halsey – Manic

Mac Miller – Circles

Pinegrove – Marigold

Hayley Kiyoko – I’m Too Sensitive For This Shit

Anti-Flag – 20/20 Vision

Eminem – Music To Be Murdered By

of Montreal – UR FUN

Mura Masa – R.Y.C.

The 1975 – You & Me Together Song

Green Day – Oh Yeah!

Jenn’s Apartment – Tall Bois

Happy listening! ❤

If you have a new song, EP, or Album you want featured on next week’s New Music list, email us at!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s